Team Göstas

stellan

STELLAN LARSSON VD

Stellan Larsson

Mobil:0705-83 06 44

Email: stellan@gostas.se

Andreas

ANDREAS ERIKSSON VICE VD

Andreas Eriksson

Direkt: 0739-81 81 20

Email: andreas@gostas.se

MICHAEL ANNERGREN SÄLJARE TRUCKAR

Michael Annergren

Mobil: 0739-818117

Email: michael@gostas.se

Tommy -150x193

TOMMY BÄCKMAN SÄLJARE / UTHYRNING TRUCKAR

Tommy Bäckman

Direkt:0730-24 02 82

Email: tommy@gostas.se

Fredrik2-234x300

FREDRIK CASPERSSON TRANSPORTLEDARE

Fredrik Caspersson

Direkt:031-500 105

Email: fredrik@gostas.se

Daniel

DANIEL ZAAR TRANSPORTLEDARE

Daniel Zaar

Direkt: 031-50 01 05

Lena

EKONOMICHEF

Lena Key-Åberg

Direkt: 0704-81 65 56

Email: lena@gostas.se

5

UTBILDNING

Mats Magnusson

Mobil: 0739-818113

Email: mats@gostas.se

RESERVDELAR / FÖRSÄLJNING

Emelina Hildingsson