Team Göstas

stellan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VD

Stellan Larsson

Mobil:0705-83 06 44

Email: stellan@gostas.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RENTAL ANSVARIG

Michael Annergren

Mobil: 0739-818117

Email: michael@gostas.se

Fredrik2-234x300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRANSPORTLEDARE / UTHYRNING

Fredrik Caspersson

Direkt:031-500 105

Email: fredrik@gostas.se

Daniel

TRANSPORTLEDARE / UTHYRNING

Daniel Zaar

Direkt: 031-50 01 05

Tommy -150x193

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SÄLJARE

Tommy Bäckman

Direkt:0730-24 02 82

Email: tommy@gostas.se

Andreas

VERKSTADSCHEF

Andreas Eriksson

Direkt: 0739-81 81 20

Email: andreas@gostas.se

Lena

EKONOMI CHEF

Lena Key-Åberg

Direkt: 0704-81 65 56

Email: lena@gostas.se

5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UTBILDNING / SÄLJARE

Mats Magnusson

Mobil: 0739-818113

Email: mats@gostas.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RESERVDELAR / FÖRSÄLJNING

Emelina Hildingsson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenny Larsson